Harper Blackburn

Just a girl who Loves Jesus

“Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will by no means pass away.” -Matthew 24:35

Hi Girls! If you know me, you know that I absolutely LOVE to read! I mean, Who doesn’t! 2022 was full of books for me, and with 2023 just around the corner, I thought it would be fun to share some of my fave books of 2022. Enjoy!

  1. The Christian Heroes: Then and Now series. (I highly recommend these for kids ages 5 – 10.)
  2. Dew Drops and Butterflies (BEST BOOK EVER!!!)
  3. For such a time as this
  4. Malala: my story of standing up for girls rights
  5. The Boxcar Children series
  6. The Girl Who Drank the Moon
  7. The Emily Windsnap series
  8. Journey to America
  9. Number the Stars
  10. Anne of Green Gables Series
  11. Skandar and the Unicorn Thief
  12. Everyone Always For Kids
  13. Uncle Tom’s Cabin
  14. Gluing the Cracks
  15. A Prisoner and Yet…

Hope you Enjoyed reading my Book faves from 2022! See You next time!


2 responses to “My Book Faves – 2022”

  1. alexblackburn0813 Avatar
    alexblackburn0813

    Wow Harper!! Can’t believe you’ve already read that many books! You are definitely your momma’s daughter! 😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. harperb1206 Avatar

      Thank you very much!

      Like

Leave a comment